Show+SaleLogoBW_ACADSApresents_sq

Welcome to our 2019-20 Show + Sale Department Representatives!

This list will be updated as positions are finalized.

Program Representative Email
Ceramics Sara Chan Sara.chan@auarts.ca
Fibre Dalayce Nichiporik
First Year Studies/Undeclared Craig Moser

Regan Loney

Dylan Morley-Johnson

Charlotte Poulsom

craig.moser@auarts.ca

regan.loney@auats.ca

dylan.morley-johnson@auarts.ca

charlotte.poulsom@auarts.ca

Glass Leia Guo
Jewellery + Metals Austin Rowat
Painting + Drawing Garrett Vollstaedt garrett.vollstaedt@auarts.ca
Photo Katie Deller catherine.deller@auarts.ca
Print + VCD Jen Schier
Sculpture S+S Technician technician.sa@auarts.ca