Show+SaleLogoBW_ACADSApresents_sq

Welcome to our 2018-19 Show + Sale Department Representatives!

This list will be updated as positions are finalized.

Program Representative Email
Ceramics Kim Korol
Dan Labutes
kim.korol@acad.ca
daniel.labutes@acad.ca
Drawing Jessica Frizzell jessica.frizzell@acad.ca
Fibre Dalayce Nichiporik dalayce.nichiporik@acad.ca
First Year Studies Rose Pocha rose.pocha@acad.ca
Glass Shi Guo (Leia) shi.guo@acad.ca
Jewellery + Metals Jasmine Whiteley-Steel j.whiteleysteel@acad.ca
Painting TBD
Photo Haley Eyre haley.eyre@acad.ca
Print Media Kristal Wallace kristal.wallace@acad.ca
 Sculpture  TBD
VCD Hannah Burne hannah.burne@acad.ca